Make your own free website on
The C-Files
C-Files Episode Guide
Past Updates
C-Files Episode Guide
Episode 1 Index
Episode 2 Index
Episode 3 Index
Episode 4 Index
Episode 5 Index
Episode 6 Index
Episode 7 Index
Episode 8 Index

Contains all the episodes on this site and gives their ratings.
If you are confused about what the ratings mean, click on the link to the Rating System page.
NOTE: All episode numbers shown in RED will contain acts that contain material that is for adult audiences only, therefore they will be placed in a separate Yahoo group as soon as this type of material is created.
Last Updated: 4/24/2006

Episode # Title Rating
Content Indicators
1 The birth of C-PRIME R L, S, AC
2 The Mason Family PG-13 V, L, AC
3 Melissa's Story R V, L, S, AC
4 Land of 10,000 lakes (and stories*) V V, L, AC, S
5 Vulpine Legends PG-13 V, AC
6 The Vulpine World of Sports PG V, AC, L
7 Vulpine Love Affairs R S, AC
8 Guide to Vulpes #1 (Vulpines inside and out)
9 Title TBD (It's a surprise!)
Production will begin (I think) as soon as the Yiffy RPG is up.

More episodes will be added periodically.  So keep checking back on a regular basis.